Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Kelley Armstrong news...

Here are some news for you about the author Kelley Armstrong.
The Gathering the first novel in the Darkness Rising trilogy is now available, and the next book in this series will be called The Calling .
Spell Bound her next Otherworld novel will be out in Summer this year and she will start two new projects. The first one is called Omens&Shadows and the second one will be a collaboration with Melissa Marr, author of the Wicked Lovely series and will be called The Blackwell Pages. It will be about three kids, who are descendants of the Norse gods and they have to journey to prevent the impending Ragnarok. The first book Loki's Wolves shall be published in Spring 2013.
I will keep you updated on that. For further information on Kelley visit her site.
See you soon

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Your comments make my day :) Everyone of them is appreciated and I will answer and return the favour :D